Members: | Login Now | Registration Form |

US Registration
Enter a US Trial
Canadian Registration
Enter a Canadian Trial
UKI Quick Start
The International Program
The Speedstakes Program
Transfer Levels
Agility
Jumping
Games
Speedstakes
Tournaments
UKI Trials
World Agility Open
US Open
Canadian Opens

cheap abortion clinics in nj

cheap abortion pill kit online

pillola cialis controindicazioni

tadalafil sandoz online

lamictal pregnancy autism

lamictal pregnancy

pregabaline 50mg

pregabalin 300 mg website

benadryl and pregnancy

benadryl and pregnancy risks go

prednisolon

prednisolon kol online

domperidone posologie

domperidone vidal

seroquel monographie

seroquel avis go

mixing antidepressants and alcohol

alcohol and antidepressants citalopram link

serevent diskus 50 mcg

serevent inhaler reviews movidafm.net

naltrexone reviews reddit

naltrexone reviews reddit website

cialis koupit

cialis cena 2018

abortion clinics in atlanta

how to get a abortion read here

clozapin uden recept

clozapin bivirkninger

Judges

Interested in judging at a UKI trial and have judging experience?  Please contact info@ukagilityinternational.com to be considered for the UKI judges list. Please email your name, area/location, experience, and contact information. 

UKI has introduced an "Approved Judges Assessment". UKI is requireing that all judges must pass the assessment by the end of Dec 2017 to remain on the judges list.

The assessment is free and can be completed in the persons own time. It is a multiple choice test and UKI encourage judges and potential judges to use the rule book and the judges information pack while completing the assessment.

The goal of this assessment is to ensure all UK Agility judges know the UK Agility rules. It is also to make sure they have read them thoroughly and understand some of the key differences between UKA and other organisations. Judges must score a minimum of 52 out of 54 correct including correctly marking all the refusal section.  If this number is not achieved they will be informed of the questions they have got wrong and can resubmit these answers.

To download the assessment please click on this link. Return to Becky at info@ukagilityinternational.com

/ImageUploads/Judging Review of UKI Rules.pdf

To download the updated judges general standards & gudelines please click on this link: 

/ImageUploads/General Judging Standards and Design v2.pdf



Name Area Contact Country Review Passed
Aaron Froude Woodside, NB akakeith@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Abby Farmer TX hahn.abby@gmail.com USA Yes
Abigail Beasley OH Abigail.Beasley@yahoo.com USA Yes
Adrian Rowan Louisville, KY rowan@adrian.gmail.com USA Yes
Alexander Schcolnik Orlando, FL schcolnik.a@gmail.com USA Yes
Amanda Wood Pickering, ON spunkyfunkyhunkybunky@hotmail.com USA Yes
Amber McCune Bedford, NH amk9country@aol.com USA Yes
Amy Tan Singapore marsatzone@gmail.com Singapore Yes
Andre Landry Saint-Lazare, QC alandry@hotmail.ca Canada Yes
Angela Koop Sechelt, BC angelakoop@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Angelic Ebbers Big Island, Hawaii aebbers@gemini.edu USA Yes
Arlene Lehman Stouffville, Ontario alehmann@cherryhillarabs.on.ca CANADA Yes
Arlyn Sigeti Lansing, IL onemoemom1@hotmail.com USA Yes
Ashely Anderson Rockville, MD rndmdrmr@gmail.com USA Yes
Ashley Deacon Pacifica, CA ashdeacon7@gmail.com USA Yes
Autumn Gordon Portland, OR autumngordon52@yahoo.com USA Yes
Barbara Sorg Portland, OR b.sorg@comcast.net USA Yes
Barbara Standiford Portland, OR barbara@everythingcanine.com USA Yes
Becky Dixon UK rl_dixon@hotmail.com United Kingdom Yes
Bill Pinder North Port, FL firedupk9bill@gmail.com USA Yes
Blake Rivas New Hope blake_rivas@yahoo.com USA Yes
Bob Domfort Cohoes, NY agilitydog@nycap.rr.com USA Yes
Brian Fanslau Hillsboro, OR brian@brianfanslau.com USA Yes
Brian Ferrand Mills River, NC bkfdogtrainer@yahoo.com USA Yes
Brian Wickenheiser Barrie, ON wickenhesier@ainleygroup.com CANADA Yes
Brigitte Hole Armstrong, BC bhole@holesome.com CANADA Yes
Brigitte Hunter Winnipeg, Manitoba klondike@mymts.net CANADA Yes
Candy Gaiser Vacaville, Ca jumpinghounds@gmail.com USA Yes
Candy Nettles Elmer, OK nettlescandy@yahoo.com USA Yes
Carol Mount Matawan, NJ carol@jumpfast.net USA Yes
Carol Voelker Minnesota tailsinmotion@yahoo.com USA Yes
Carole Cote Montreal, Quebec ccote@sympatico.ca CANADA Yes
Cheryl Bartlett Prince Albert, Sk bcsewebet18@yahoo.ca CANADA Yes
Chris Tucci Naples, FL suncoastagility@gmail.com USA Yes
Christa Beauchat Utah qtrackerut@gmail.com United States Yes
Christina Wakefield Louisville, Kentucky agileticket@gmail.com USA Yes
Christina Sanders Sherwood Park, AB csanders@casaloco.com CANADA Yes
Clara Theiss Caledon East, ON theiss@rogers.com CANADA Yes
Colin Bird Kirkland, QC colintweetybird@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Courtney Farmer California courtneyrfarmer@gmail.com USA Yes
Courtney Keys Austin, TX courtneypo@gmail.com USA Yes
Courtney Moore San Antonio, TX cdogsrunmoore@gmail.com USA Yes
Craig Chittenden Stephentown, NY sugarbush761@aol.com USA Yes
Craig Josling Eudora, KS cjosling@sunflower.com USA Yes
Daisy Peel Portland, OR daisy@daisypeel.com USA Yes
Dale J Mahoney Nampa, ID dalemahoney@gmail.com USA Yes
Dan Steel BC steelwne@yahoo.ca CANADA Yes
Dane Bragg Easton, PA danebragg@aol.com USA Yes
Danielle Davis Romeoville, IL bdrcol22@aol.com USA Yes
Darlene Schmucker Latrobe, PA arcmasterdarlene@comcast.net USA Yes
Darr Houssen Indian Mtn, NB darrhoussen@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Darren Plummer Prince Albert, SK darren3d@sasktel.net CANADA Yes
Darryl Power Victor, NY darryl@powerdupagility.com USA Yes
Darryl Warren Perkiomenville, PA agility3d@gmail.com USA Yes
Dave Grubel Pleasant Hill, CA degrubel@yahoo.com USA Yes
Dave Mancino Pataskala, OH gotjumps@earthlink.net USA Yes
David Millmore San Antonio, TX dmillmore@att.net USA Yes
Dawn Hubick Regina, Sk dlhubick@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Deirdre Crofton Naples, NY dcrofton@rochester.rr.com USA Yes
Denise Reid-Clarke Edmonton, AB myblueshadow@shaw.ca CANADA Yes
Diana Dickinson Potland, OR ddickinson@alum.mit.edu USA Yes
Diana Serlo Greensburg, PA dserlo@me.com USA Yes
Diane Craig Duluth, MN perfect10ranch@reagan.com USA Yes
Eileen Keegan Gansevoort,  NY  kblakpaws@aol.com USA Yes
Elane Rice Niskayuna, NY linamayfleet@icloud.com USA Yes
Elise Carpenter Barboursville, VA  four_paws123@yahoo.com USA Yes
Elizabeth Diehl Woodstock, IL keeperesteemdallas@gmail.com USA Yes
Elsa Soo Singapore elsa_soo@hotmail.com Singapore Yes
Emily Klarman Machesney Park, IL agilitybcs@aol.com USA
Eric Burknap Murfreesboro, TN eburknap.88@gmail.com USA Yes
Erin Schaefer Foxboro, MA landshark@pond-house.com USA Yes
France Beckner Victoria, British Columbia france@avidagility.com CANADA Yes
Francisco Berjon Mexico City, Mexico fberjon@yahoo.com USA Yes
Francois Charette St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC frcharette@gmail.com  CANADA Yes
Gary White Loretto, ON garywhite00@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Geoff Nieder Missouri solarflarebcs@gmail.com USA Yes
George Mariakis Portland, OR GMariakis@gmail.com        USA Yes
Ginger Robertson Savannah, GA muttloverx2@aol.com  USA Yes
Glenn Tiede Black Creek, BC tagagility@uniserve.com CANADA Yes
Gloria Mitchell London, ON tollhaven@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Greg Fontaine Chapel Hill, NC gregfontaine@hotmail.com USA Yes
Heather Chase Gilbert, AZ hchase222@gmail.com USA Yes
Jacqui Weiss Penticton, BC rjacresk9@shaw.ca CANADA Yes
Jan Egil Eide Disena, Norway J-Egi@online.no NORWAY Yes
Jan Skurzynski Nampa, Id jskurzynski@gmail.com USA Yes
Janet Weyers Pennsauken, NJ janetdweyers@gmail.com USA Yes
Jared Davis South Glens Falls, NY jaredgambit@gmail.com USA Yes
Jason Pierce Webster, NY jrprochbass@aol.com USA Yes
Jeff Boyer Venice, FL jboyer012@gmail.com  USA Yes
Jennifer Laird Harrowsmith, ON jennifer.lairdaarf@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Jennifer Lidbury Ontario jennlidbury@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Jennifer Panattoni Manhattan, IL rowdydogagility@yahoo.com USA Yes
Joanie-Leigh Elliot Burnaby, BC agilitynut@shaw.ca CANADA Yes
John Green Glenmont, NY jagreen@nycap.rr.com USA Yes
John Reid Johns Island, SC jer3@live.com USA Yes
Jorge Pires Portugal skydivept@gmail.com Portugal Yes
Judy Kolva PA tollagility@gmail.com USA Yes
Julie Lizotte New Brunswick julielizotte@me.com CANADA Yes
July Reilly Amenia, NY adchbc@gmail.com USA Yes
Justine Davenport Edmonton shapeupdogs@yahoo.com CANADA Yes
Kama Rueschenberg Queen Creek, AZ kamalovesagility@gmail.com USA Yes
Karen Gloor Chandler, AZ rysaroni@cox.net USA Yes
Karen Warda NC warda.karen@yahoo.com USA Yes
Katherine Schmalz Imperial, MO schmalz.katherine@gmail.com USA Yes
Kathy Chittenden Stephentown, NY sugarbush761@aol.com USA Yes
Katie Oilschlager Oconomowoc, WI katie@thinkpawsitivedog.com USA Yes
Keith Highley Riverton, UT khighley@mac.com USA Yes
Kellie Verelli Watertown, TN kellie@scottielovers.com USA Yes
Kelly Ely Freehold, NJ teamditto@yahoo.com USA Yes
Kevin Kent Woodstock, IL k2etc@ameritech.net USA Yes
Kiersten Lloyd Edmonton, AB kierstenalloyd@shaw.ca CANADA Yes
Kim Anderson Prince Albert, Sk standsure@sasktel.net CANADA Yes
Kim Benjamin Rochester, MN  shineondogsports@gmail.com USA  Yes
Kim O'Connor Gilbert, AZ koconnor15@cox.net USA Yes
Kim Reed Aldergrove, B.C. kdreed@telus.net CANADA Yes
Kirstie Dean Shelby, MI sheltiesrule1@gmail.com USA Yes
Lauren Duckworth Birmingham, AL lhduck@uab.edu USA Yes
LaVar Griffin Ogden, UT Lavargriffin2005@gmail.com USA Yes
Lavonda Herring Lagrangeville, NY llhwoof@aol.com USA Yes
Lee Gibson UK leegibsontraining@hotmail.com United Kingdom Yes
Lee-Ann Cunningham (Carr) Calgary, Alberta Leeann.carr@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Linda Robertson Murfreesboro, TN linrintn@aol.com USA Yes
Linda Wallace Kipp Los Lunas, NM LWKipp@aol.com USA Yes
Lisa Barrett Northwestern, VT mytmutts@yahoo.com USA Yes
Lisa Potts Springfield, IL lisa@helloworld.sh USA Yes
Lori Hebert Texas 3labmom@gmail.com USA Yes
Lori Holdren Eagle Creek, OR agilspringer@comcast.net USA Yes
Lori Michaels Missouri allstaragility@gmail.com  USA Yes
Lynn Morgan Kansas wildcatmlm@msn.com USA Yes
Mandy Emery Woodstock, OH aka_smitty@hotmail.com USA Yes
Marco Magiolo Davenport, FL marco.magiolo@gmail.com USA Yes
Mary Ellen Barry Norristown, PA mebarry@kineticdog.com USA Yes
Mary Mullen Evansville, IN rickandmary@aol.com USA Yes
Mary Zacharatos Kamloops, BC zacharatosmary@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Meagan Skelton Seattle, WA tcbagility@gmail.com USA Yes
Meaghan O'Neill Sherwood Park, Alberta alberta_gypsy@hotmail.com CANADA Yes
Meredith Biehl Milwaukee, WI ewe.thinking.dog@gmail.com  USA Yes
Mica Tyler Rio Rancho, NM tylerm55@aol.com USA Yes
Michelle Chan Singapore mi@puppupnaway.com Singapore Yes
Mike Black Burleson, Tx wahelees@att.net  USA Yes
Mike Conroy Kearny, NJ SohoMikeC@aol.com USA Yes
Mike Padgett Anderson, SC rocketdogsagility@gmail.com USA Yes
Mike Wagner Florida mike@K9athletes.com USA Yes
Mike Willis Kansas City, MO mwillis10@kc.rr.com USA Yes
Monica Vogler Slocan Park, BC kk9.monica@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Nicholas Carleton Andover, MA settinem1410@me.com USA Yes
Nicki Gurr Vancouver Island, BC nicki@animotionagility.ca CANADA Yes
Oksana Syrkin Brooksville, FL kazanoksana@yahoo.com USA Yes
Pamela Ford Severn Bridge, ON pamela.ford@bell.net CANADA Yes
Patricia Levesque Memramcook, NB trish2@rogers.com CANADA Yes
Patty Drom Wylie, TX pdrom@verizon.net USA Yes
Paul Mount Matawan, NJ ukinewjersey@gmail.com  USA Yes
Paula Collins Galgary, AB paula.collins@shaw.ca CANADA Yes
Penni Price San Jose, CA PenniP@sbcglobal.net USA Yes
Rebecca McKay Alberta rebeccamckay.ca@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Rebecca Schnulle Huger, SC rlschnulle@gmail.com USA Yes
Renee King Rosenberg, TX rking@lcisd.org USA Yes
Rob Michalski Salinas, CA rmichalski@scu.edu USA Yes
Robert Thompson Quakertown, PA robnsuet@gmail.com USA Yes
Robin Brown MN Robin@DogDynastyDuluth.com USA Yes
Roger Ly San Jose, CA rogerly@gmail.com USA Yes
Roger Perron Kelowna, BC r.perron@telus.net CANADA Yes
Romi Hirayama CA romihirayama@gmail.com USA Yes
Roseanne Wesemann Elkton, MD rdrift@gmail.com USA Yes
Roy G Klotz III Worrington, PA roy@k9jym.com USA Yes
Sally Gichner New Jersey segichner@yahoo.com USA Yes
Sally Jones UK rullfarm@btinternet.com UK Yes
Sandra Katzen Auburn, WA Vortexagility@gmail.com USA Yes
Sandy MacDavid Hamilton, ON sandy@actonagility.com CANADA Yes
Sangie Brooks Garland, Tx sangiebrooks@att.net USA Yes
Sarah Mairs Tottenham, ON sarahmairs@hotmail.com CANADA Yes
Sarah Slaughter Waller, TX lonestaragility@aol.com  USA Yes
Seanna O'Neill Edmonton, AB dosport.org@hotmail.com CANADA Yes
Seth Dunn Milford, NH sdunn18@comcast.net USA Yes
Shane Miller Illinois shane@agilitylunatics.com USA Yes
Sharon de Castro Singapore sharondc@me.com Singapore Yes
Sharon Normadin Seneca Falls, NY sharonnormandin@hotmail.com USA Yes
Sharon Ransom Ontario sharonransom@sympatico.ca CANADA Yes
Sherry Taylor Mission, BC bajanroots@icloud.com CANADA Yes
Sheyla Gutieriez Palm Bay, FL gutierse@gmail.com FL Yes
Stacie Cwik Illinois stacie.cwik@gmail.com United States Yes
Stacy Frigon Sturgeon County, AB sfrigon@xplornet.ca CANADA Yes
Stefanie Rainer Dix Hills, NY stefanierainer2@gmail.com USA Yes
Stephen Routh Savanah, GA stephen.routh100@gmail.com USA Yes
Steve Blair Mount Holly Springs, PA sblair01@yahoo.com USA Yes
Sue Barnett Avon, CT agilitytollers@gmail.com USA Yes
Sue Miller Uxbridge, ON redwyn425@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Susan Bankauf    Farmingdale, NJ rocketagility@yahoo.com USA Yes
Susan Weber Lombard, IL susanweberchicago@comcast.net USA Yes
Suzanne White Camp Hill, PA suzgwhite@aim.com USA Yes
Suzi Schmitz Pickerington, OH agilelabs@att.net USA Yes
Suzie Highley Utah suziehighley@gmail.com USA Yes
Tan Meow Heong Singapore meowheong@gmail.com Singapore Yes
Tara Baggerman Saratoga Springs, NY followtheledabc@gmail.com USA Yes
Tara LaBelle Vancouver, BC dogmania@shaw.ca CANADA Yes
Taylor Justice Villa Ridge, MO justice.agility@gmail.com USA Yes
Teri O'Neill Edmonton, AB terioneill@hotmail.ca CANADA Yes
Terry Smorch MN tmsmorch@comcast.net USA Yes
Tim Verelli Watertown, TN tim.verrelli@gmail.com USA Yes
Tina Johnston BC tina.johnston@ymail.com CANADA Yes
Tina Power Victor, NY tina@powerdupagility.com USA Yes
Tracey Mallinson Abbotsford, BC overoverboing@shaw.ca CANADA Yes
Tracy Hanna Miami, FL tracypaws@gmail.com USA Yes
Tracy Mazur Draper, UT evenskyaussies@yahoo.com USA Yes
Trisha Stall New Lebanon, NY trisha@agiledogs.net USA Yes
Victoria MacVicar FL agilitybritts@earthlink.com USA Yes
Wayne Van Deusen Milwaukee, WI alphege@hotmail.com USA Yes
Ween Sze Singapore weenzs@gmail.com Singapore Yes
Wendy Alexander North Vancouver, BC alexander_wend@hotmail.com CANADA Yes
Wendy Beard Carp, ON wendy@beard-redfern.com CANADA Yes
Zeljko Gora Sesvete, zeljkogora@gmail.com Croatia Yes