Members: | Login Now | Registration Form |

US Registration
Enter a US Trial
Canadian Registration
Enter a Canadian Trial
UKI Quick Start
The International Program
The Speedstakes Program
Transfer Levels
Agility
Jumping
Games
Speedstakes
Tournaments
UKI Trials
World Agility Open
US Open
Canadian Opens

Judges

Interested in judging at a UKI trial and have judging experience?  Please contact info@ukagilityinternational.com to be considered for the UKI judges list. Please email your name, area/location, experience, and contact information. 

UKI has introduced an "Approved Judges Assessment". UKI is requireing that all judges must pass the assessment by the end of Dec 2017 to remain on the judges list.

The assessment is free and can be completed in the persons own time. It is a multiple choice test and UKI encourage judges and potential judges to use the rule book and the judges information pack while completing the assessment.

The goal of this assessment is to ensure all UK Agility judges know the UK Agility rules. It is also to make sure they have read them thoroughly and understand some of the key differences between UKA and other organisations. Judges must score a minimum of 52 out of 54 correct including correctly marking all the refusal section.  If this number is not achieved they will be informed of the questions they have got wrong and can resubmit these answers.

To download the assessment please click on this link. Return to Becky at info@ukagilityinternational.com

/ImageUploads/Judging Review of UKI Rules.pdf

To download the updated judges general standards & gudelines please click on this link: 

/ImageUploads/General Judging Standards and Design v2.pdf



Name Area Contact Country Review Passed
Aaron Froude Woodside, NB akakeith@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Abby Farmer TX hahn.abby@gmail.com USA Yes
Abigail Beasley OH Abigail.Beasley@yahoo.com USA Yes
Adrian Rowan Louisville, KY rowan@adrian.gmail.com USA Yes
Adrienne Lynch Decatur, IL ak.lynch@comcast.net USA
Alexander Schcolnik Orlando, FL schcolnik.a@gmail.com USA Yes
Amanda Wood Pickering, ON spunkyfunkyhunkybunky@hotmail.com USA Yes
Amy Tan Singapore marsatzone@gmail.com Singapore Yes
Angela Dotson Lodi, OH sarai87@msn.com USA
Angelic Ebbers Big Island, Hawaii aebbers@gemini.edu USA Yes
Ann Croft San Diego, CA madboston@juno.com USA
Ann McQuillen Somerset, CA Aglk9s@att.net USA
Anne Riba Chicago anneriba@apexagility.com USA
Annelise Allan Stacy, MN annelise@agilecanines.com USA
Arlene Lehman Stouffville, Ontario alehmann@cherryhillarabs.on.ca CANADA Yes
Arlyn Sigeti Lansing, IL onemoemom1@hotmail.com USA Yes
Art Malott Windsor, Ontario art@dogsports.ca CANADA
Ashley Anderson Leesburg, VA rndmdrmr@gmail.com USA
Autumn Gordon Portland, OR autumngordon52@yahoo.com USA Yes
Barbara Mars Milwaukee, WI agilepudels@gmail.com USA
Barbara Sorg Portland, OR b.sorg@comcast.net USA Yes
Barbara Standiford Portland, OR barbara@everythingcanine.com USA Yes
Barry Beckner Victoria, BC barry@avidagility.com CANADA
Becky Dean Columbus, OH BrightPennies4@aol.com USA
Bernadette van Klaveren Nanaimo, BC dawgplay@telus.net CANADA
Beth Moline Central Point, OR bethmoline2003@yahoo.com USA
Bill Pinder North Port, FL firedupk9bill@gmail.com USA Yes
Blair Kelly Littleton, NC blair.kelly@att.net USA
Blake Stafford Baton Rouge, LA blakestafford@me.com USA
Bob Domfort Cohoes, NY agilitydog@nycap.rr.com USA Yes
Bonnie McDonald Brooksville, FL gsdbonjon@aol.com USA
Brenda Linscott Crooksville, OH buckeye1661@yahoo.com USA
Brian Fanslau Hillsboro, OR brian@brianfanslau.com USA Yes
Brian Ferrand Mills River, NC bkfdogtrainer@yahoo.com USA
Brian Wickenheiser Barrie, ON wickenhesier@ainleygroup.com CANADA Yes
Brigitte Hole Armstrong, BC bhole@holesome.com CANADA Yes
Brigitte Hunter Winnipeg, Manitoba klondike@mymts.net CANADA Yes
Bud Houston Waterford, OH houston.bud@gmail.com USA
Candy Gaiser Vacaville, Ca nettlescandy@yahoo.com USA Yes
Candy Nettles Elmer, OK nettlescandy@yahoo.com USA
Carol Kramer St Paul,MN carolsmorch@me.com USA
Carol Mount Matawan, NJ carol@jumpfast.net USA Yes
Carol Voelker Little Falls, MN carol@tailsinmotion.com USA
Carole Cote Montreal, Quebec ccote@sympatico.ca CANADA Yes
Carolyn Dostal Bangor, MI carolyndostal@msn.com USA
Carolynne Rose Grove City, Ohio rosetc@aol.com USA
Cecilia Hersey Ashton, Ontario chersey@xplornet.com CANADA
Cheryl Bartlett Prince Albert, Sk bcsewebet18@yahoo.ca CANADA Yes
Cheryl Cieslinski Franklin, WI cheryl@agilitybassets.com USA
Chris Tucci Naples, FL suncoastagility@gmail.com USA Yes
Christina Wakefield Louisville, Kentucky agileticket@gmail.com USA Yes
Christina Sanders Sherwood Park, AB csanders@casaloco.com CANADA Yes
Christine Vaught Reno, NV Zephyrwkelpies@me.com USA
Christine Vosburg WA vosburghc@msn.com USA
Cindy Eliot Deak Lady Lake, FL NorAustkennel@gate.net USA
Clara Theiss Caledon East, ON theiss@rogers.com CANADA Yes
Coleene Davidson Marion, MI beekeeper@tm.net USA
Colin Bird Kirkland, QC colintweetybird@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Courtney Keys Austin, TX courtneypo@gmail.com USA Yes
Courtney Moore San Antonio, TX cdogsrunmoore@yahoo.com USA
Craig Chittenden Stephentown, NY sugarbush761@aol.com USA Yes
Craig Josling Eudora, KS cjosling@sunflower.com USA Yes
Cynthia Blanton NM K9mom@tularosa.net USA
Daisy Peel Portland, OR daisy@daisypeel.com USA Yes
Dale J Mahoney Nampa, ID dalemahoney@gmail.com USA
Dan Butcher Portland, OR agilegolden@comcast.net USA
Dan Dege Eagan, MN degefam@msn.com USA
Dan Steel BC steelwne@yahoo.ca CANADA Yes
Dane Bragg Easton, PA danebragg@aol.com USA Yes
Daniel Jones Snow Camp, NC wiggle-buttsagility@hotmail.com USA
Daniel McDonald Fort Myers, FL machbc@gmail.com USA
Daniel Selthofer Seattle, WA Dan@PremierK9Club.com USA
Danielle Davis Romeoville, IL Bdrcol22@aol.com USA
Darcy Bennett Calgary, AB darcy.jen@shaw.ca CANADA
Darr Houssen Indian Mtn, NB darrhoussen@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Darren Plummer Prince Albert, SK darren3d@sasktel.net CANADA Yes
Darryl Power Victor, NY tina@powerdupagility.com USA Yes
Darryl Warren Perkiomenville, PA agility3d@gmail.com USA Yes
Dave Grubel Pleasant Hill, CA degrubel@yahoo.com USA Yes
Dave Mancino Pataskala, OH gotjumps@earthlink.net USA Yes
David Bozak Oswego, NY david.bozak@gmail.com USA
David Greenberg Prince George, BC dgreenbee@shaw.ca CANADA
David Langen Swift Current, SK greyhunter@sasktel.net CANADA
David Millmore San Antonio, TX dmillmore@att.net USA Yes
David Skvorak Redmond, OR david@lavadog.net USA
Dawn Hubick Regina, Sk fasttrack@sasktel.net CANADA
Deb Chvilicek Oak Creek, WI www.happyfeetagility.com USA
Debbie Berkley Beavercreek, OR highvoltageagility@gmail.com USA
Debbie Moore Spring Branch, TX mooreagilitydogs@gmail.com USA
Deirdre Crofton Naples, NY dcrofton@rochester.rr.com USA Yes
Denise Reid-Clarke Edmonton, AB myblueshadow@shaw.ca CANADA Yes
Diana Dickinson Potland, OR ddickinson@alum.mit.edu USA Yes
Diane Craig Duluth, MN perfect10ranch@reagan.com USA Yes
Dudley Shumate Clemmons, NC fastfriends12@gmail.com  USA
Eileen Keegan Gansevoort,  NY  kblakpaws@aol.com USA Yes
Elane Rice Niskayuna, NY linamayfleet@icloud.com USA Yes
Elise Carpenter Barboursville, VA  four_paws123@yahoo.com USA Yes
Elizabeth Diehl Woodstock, IL keeperesteemdallas@gmail.com USA Yes
Elsa Soo Singapore elsa_soo@hotmail.com Singapore Yes
Emily Hurt Garland, TX www.emdogs.com USA
Emily Klarman Machesney Park, IL agilitybcs@aol.com USA
Eric Burknap Plainfield, IL eburknap.88@gmail.com USA Yes
Erin Schaefer Foxboro, MA landshark@pond-house.com USA Yes
France Beckner Victoria, British Columbia france@avidagility.com CANADA Yes
Francisco Berjon Mexico City, Mexico fberjon@yahoo.com USA Yes
Francois Charette St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC frcharette@gmail.com  CANADA Yes
Gail Thompson Medicine Hat, Alberta blueyes@telus.net CANADA
Gary White Loretto, ON garywhite00@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Gayle Avery Bramptom, Ontario gavery@rogers.com CANADA
Geoff Nieder Missouri solarflarebcs@gmail.com USA Yes
George Mariakis Portland, OR GMariakis@gmail.com        USA Yes
Gill Chapman Morriston, FL gill.chapman@gmail.com USA
Gillian Crawford Seattle WA Crawford@sgb-law.com USA
Ginger Robertson Savannah, GA muttloverx2@aol.com  USA Yes
Glenn Tiede Black Creek, BC tagagility@uniserve.com CANADA Yes
Gloria Mitchell London, ON Inquire@tollhaven.com CAD
Greg Beck Durham, NC agilepaws@outlook.com USA
Greg Fontaine Chapel Hill, NC gregfontaine@hotmail.com USA Yes
Heather Ivantiz Kelowna, BC heatherivanitz@yahoo.ca CANADA
Ilze Rukis Pinckneyville, IL irukis@centurytel.net USA
Jacqueline O'Neill Bloomsburg, Pa joneills@verizon.net USA
Jacqui Weiss Penticton, BC rjacresk9@shaw.ca CANADA Yes
Jan Egil Eide Disena, Norway J-Egi@online.no NORWAY Yes
Jan Skurzynski Nampa, Id jskurzynski@gmail.com USA Yes
Jane McManus South Boardman, MI jane@pinemeadowsfarm.com USA
Janet Weyers Pennsauken, NJ janetdweyers@gmail.com USA Yes
Jason Pierce Webster, NY jrprochbass@aol.com USA Yes
Jean MacKenzie Auburn, NH tovahounds@gmail.com. USA
Jeff Boyer Venice, FL jboyer012@gmail.com  USA Yes
Jennifer Laird Kingston, Ontario jennifer.lairdaarf@gmail.com CANADA
Jennifer Lidbury Ontario jennlidbury@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Jennifer Panattoni Manhattan, IL rowdydogagility@yahoo.com USA Yes
Jessica Ajoux Wantage, NJ jessica.ajoux@gmail.com USA
Jim Hibbard Wilsonville, OR Jimhibb@aol.com USA
Joan Wieckowski Grants Pass, OR agilitygambler@charter.net  USA
Joanie-Leigh Elliot Burnaby, BC agilitynut@shaw.ca CANADA Yes
John Defilippi Stephens City, VA jdefilippi01@gmail.com USA
John Green Glenmont, NY jagreen@nycap.rr.com USA Yes
John Reid Johns Island, SC jer3@live.com USA Yes
John Senger Houston, TX john@thesengers.net USA
John Wills Ottawa, Ontario jrwillisca@gmail.com CANADA
Jorge Pires Portugal skydivept@gmail.com Portugal Yes
Joyce Polivka Bolingbrook, IL, dashingmolly@prodigy.net USA
Judy Kolva PA tollagility@gmail.com USA
Julie Lizotte New Brunswick julielizotte@me.com CANADA Yes
July Reilly Amenia, NY adchbc@gmail.com USA Yes
Justine Davenport Edmonton shapeupdogs@yahoo.com CANADA Yes
Kama Rueschenberg Queen Creek, AZ hi@kamalovesagility.com USA
Karen Couch Dallas, TX karenmcouch@gamail.com USA
Karen Gloor Chandler, AZ rysaroni@cox.net USA Yes
Kathleen Oswald Mayslanding,  NJ shadowsheltie@gmail.com USA
Kathy Chittenden Stephentown, NY sugarbush761@aol.com USA Yes
Katie Oilschlager Oconomowoc, WI katie@thinkpawsitivedog.com USA
Kay Stimson Dallas, TX mkaystimson@gmail.com USA
Kayl McCann Ontario mccannkayl@gmail.com Canada
Kellie Verelli Watertown, TN kellie@scottielovers.com USA Yes
Kelly Ely Freehold, NJ teamditto@yahoo.com USA Yes
Ken Perlmutter Los Angelos, CA shywing2000@yahoo.com USA
Kera Holms Fresno, CA kmatazz@aol.com USA
Kevin Kent Woodstock, IL k2etc@ameritech.net USA Yes
Kiersten Lloyd Edmonton, AB kierstenalloyd@shaw.ca CANADA Yes
Kim Anderson Prince Albert, Sk standsure@sasktel.net CANADA Yes
Kim Benjamin Rochester, MN  shineondogsports@gmail.com USA  Yes
Kim Collins British Columbia kim@pawsitvesteps.ca CANADA
Kim Crenshaw Birmingham, AL kim@bhamdogtrainer.com  USA
Kim O'Connor Phoenix, AZ koconnor15@cox.net USA
Kim Reed Aldergrove, B.C. kdreed@telus.net CANADA Yes
Kirstie Dean Shelby, MI sheltiesrule1@gmail.com USA Yes
Kit Erskine Craftsbury, VT agilehounds@aol.com USA
Laura English Evansville, In lauraenglish@netzero.net USA
Laura Miller Atlanta, GA  laura.miller@dentons.com USA
Lauren Duckworth Birmingham, AL lhduck@uab.edu USA Yes
LaVar Griffin Ogden, UT Lavargriffin2005@gmail.com USA Yes
Lavonda Herring Lagrangeville, NY llhwoof@aol.com USA Yes
Lee Ann Carr Calgary, AB leeann.carr@gmail.com CANADA
Lesa Layman Clinton Twp, MI lesaagility@wowway.com USA
Linda Robertson Murfreesboro, TN linrintn@aol.com USA Yes
Linda Roeschmann Easton, PA oesrule@gmail.com USA
Linda Wallace Kipp Los Lunas, NM LWKipp@aol.com USA Yes
Lisa Barrett Northwestern, VT mytmutts@yahoo.com USA Yes
Lisa Kucharski Cleveland, OH lisa_kucharski@yahoo.com USA Yes
Lisa Potts Springfield, IL lisa@helloworld.sh USA Yes
Lisa Selthofer West Palm Beach, FL Lisa@SpotOnAgility.com USA
Lori Holdren Eagle Creek, OR agilspringer@comcast.net USA Yes
Lori Michaels Missouri allstaragility@gmail.com  USA Yes
Lori Pichurski Calgary, Alberta lori.P@shaw.ca CANADA
Louise Moquin Lantzville, BC louisemoquin@shaw.ca CANADA
Lynn Morgan Kansas wildcatmlm@msn.com USA Yes
Mandy Emery Woodstock, OH aka_smitty@hotmail.com USA Yes
Marco Magiolo Davenport, FL marco.magiolo@gmail.com USA
Mary Mullen Evansville, IN rickandmary@aol.com USA
Mary Phalon West Milford, NJ mephalon@hotmail.com USA
Mary Zacharatos Kamloops, BC zacharatosmary@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Matt Bonner Calgary, Alberta matt@rocky-dog.com CANADA
Maureen Sullivan Derry, NH msull@comcast.net USA
Meagan Skelton Seattle, WA tcbagility@gmail.com USA Yes
Meaghan O'Neill Sherwood Park, Alberta alberta_gypsy@hotmail.com CANADA Yes
Melanie Behrens Pleasant Valley, NY melanieowl@aol.com USA
Meredith Biehl Milwaukee, WI ewe.thinking.dog@gmail.com  USA Yes
Mica Tyler Rio Rancho, NM tylerm55@aol.com USA Yes
Michael Teh Minneapolis, MN mikethedogtrainer@hotmail.com USA
Michelle Chan Singapore mi@puppupnaway.com Singapore Yes
Michelle Reehl Grants Pass, OR my3fundogs@charter.net USA
Micki Forbes Kamuela, HI mickiforbes@yahoo.com USA
Mike Black Burleson, Tx wahelees@att.net  USA Yes
Mike Conroy Kearny, NJ SohoMikeC@aol.com USA Yes
Mike Eyres Nanaimo, BC meyres@telus.net CANADA
Mike Padgett Anderson, SC rocketdogsagility@gmail.com USA Yes
Mike Wagner Florida mike@K9athletes.com USA Yes
Mike Willis Kansas City, MO mwillis10@kc.rr.com USA Yes
Moe Strenfel San Jose, CA RxBehave@comcast.net USA
Nicholas Carleton Andover, MA settinem1410@me.com USA
Nicki Gurr Vancouver Island, BC nicki@animotionagility.ca CANADA Yes
Nina Durante Port Coquitlam, BC ndurante@shaw.ca CANADA
Nita Diaz Kaukana, WI nitadiaz727@gmail.com USA
Oksana Syrkin Brooksville, FL kazanoksana@yahoo.com USA Yes
Pam O'Day Avon, CT Intrepid05@aol.com USA
Pamela Ford Severn Bridge, ON pamela.ford@bell.net CANADA Yes
Patricia Levesque Memramcook, NB trish2@rogers.com CANADA Yes
Patti Davis Santa Rosa Valley, CA patti@coyotemanor.com USA
Patty Drom Wylie, TX pdrom@verizon.net USA Yes
Paul Mount Matawan, NJ ukinewjersey@gmail.com  USA
Paula Collins Galgary, AB paula.collins@shaw.ca CANADA Yes
Paula Ratoza Portland, OR feathersandfur2000@yahoo.com USA
Peggy Hammond Austin, TX phammond@austin.rr.com USA
Rachel Long Rosharon, TX bellecreekdogs@gmail.com USA
Rebecca McKay Alberta rebeccamckay.ca@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Renee King Rosenberg, TX rking@lcisd.org USA
Richard Wallace Spartanburg, SC agilespot@aol.com USA
Rick Whiting Dartmouth, NS rwhiting@bellaliant.net CANADA
Rob Bardenett Longmont, CO Rbee29@gmail.com USA
Rob Kripaitis Lewisberry, PA rgk45@comcast.net USA
Rob Stuthers British Columbia Struthers@telus.net CANADA
Robert Thompson Quakertown, PA robnsuet@gmail.com USA Yes
Robin Brown MN robin.brown@dogdynasty.dog USA Yes
Robyn Veenema Seattle, WA rveenema@olypen.com USA
Roger Perron Kelowna, BC r.perron@telus.net CANADA Yes
Roger-Pierre Côté Ormstown, QC rpcote@yahoo.ca CANADA
Roy G Klotz III Worrington, PA roy@k9jym.com USA Yes
Ryan Arnold Snow Camp, NC rmarn710@gmail.com USA
Sadie Swanson Saskatchewan aveldina@gmail.com CANADA
Sandra Katzen Auburn, WA Vortexagility@gmail.com USA Yes
Sandy MacDavid Hamilton, ON sandy@actonagility.com CANADA Yes
Sangie Brooks Garland, Tx sangiebrooks@att.net USA Yes
Sarah Mairs Tottenham, ON sarahmairs@hotmail.com CANADA Yes
Sarah Slaughter Waller, TX lonestaragility@aol.com  USA Yes
Scott Chamberlain Mount Wolf, PA schamberlain@bh-ba.com USA
Seth Dunn Milford, NH sdunn18@comcast.net USA Yes
Shannon Teahen Elmira, Ontario steahen@gmail.com CANADA
Sharon de Castro Singapore sharondc@me.com Singapore Yes
Sharon Kihara Los Angelos, CA sharonkihara@aol.com USA
Sharon Normandin Seneca Falls, NY sharronormandin@hotmail.com USA
Sharon Ransom Ontario sharonransom@sympatico.ca CANADA Yes
Shelley Permann Torrance, CA agilecardis@yahoo.com USA
Shelley Price Stittsville, ON shelleyprice.dogs@gmail.com CANADA
Sherry Lynch Slatington, PA Sheryllynch5639@yahoo.com USA
Sherry Porter Sahuarita, AZ SPorter289@msn.com USA
Sherry Taylor Mission, BC bajanroots@icloud.com CANADA Yes
Sheyla Gutieriez Palm Bay, FL gutierse@gmail.com FL Yes
Shirley Ann Redl Saskatoon, Sk cinchtowin12@gmail.com CANADA
Stacy Frigon Sturgeon County, AB sfrigon@xplornet.ca CANADA Yes
Stephen Routh Savanah, GA stephen.routh100@gmail.com USA Yes
Steve Blair Mount Holly Springs, PA sblair01@yahoo.com USA Yes
Sue Barnett Avon, CT agilitytollers@gmail.com USA Yes
Sue Miller Uxbridge, ON redwyn425@gmail.com CANADA Yes
Susan Bankauf    Farmingdale, NJ rocketagility@yahoo.com USA Yes
Susan Mottice Park City, UT smottice@utah.gov USA
Susan Paulson Pacific Grove, CA susanpaulsen@yahoo.com USA
Susan Weber Lombard, IL susanweberchicago@comcast.net USA Yes
Suzanne White Camp Hill, PA suzgwhite@aim.com USA Yes
Suzi Schmitz Pickerington, OH agilelabs@att.net USA Yes
Tami McClung Bessemer, AL t.mcclung@att.net USA
Tammy Moody Portland, OR moodypdx@gmail.com USA
Tan Meow Heong Singapore meowheong@gmail.com Singapore Yes
Tara Baggerman Saratoga Springs, NY followtheledabc@gmail.com USA Yes
Tara LaBelle Vancouver, BC dogmania@shaw.ca CANADA Yes
Teri O'Neill Edmonton, AB terioneill@hotmail.ca CANADA Yes
Teri Thompson Simi Valley, CA k9nmotion@gmail.com USA
Terry Culley Bosque, NM windog@wildblue.net USA
Terry Smorch MN tmsmorch@comcast.net USA Yes
Tim Laubach San Antonio, TX tlaubach@gvtc.com USA
Tim Verelli Watertown, TN tim.verrelli@gmail.com USA Yes
Tina Johnston BC tina.johnston@ymail.com CANADA Yes
Tina Power NY tina@powerdupagility.com USA Yes
Tina Power Victor, NY tina@powerdupagility.com USA Yes
Tony Starratt Ottawa, ON ck9a@ncf.ca CANADA
Tracey Mallinson Abbotsford, BC overoverboing@shaw.ca CANADA Yes
Tracy Hanna Miami, FL tracypaws@gmail.com USA Yes
Tracy Mazur Draper, UT evenskyaussies@yahoo.com USA Yes
Trisha Stall New Lebanon, NY trisha@agiledogs.net USA Yes
Wayne Van Deusen Milwaukee, WI alphege@hotmail.com USA Yes
Ween Sze Singapore weenzs@gmail.com Singapore Yes
Wendy Alexander North Vancouver, BC alexander_wend@hotmail.com CANADA Yes
Wendy Beard Carp, ON wendy@beard-redfern.com CANADA Yes